Staff Directory

Contact staff at (479) 736-2671 or the e-mail/cell phones listed below:

Dwayne Buxton, CEO
Dwayne@midamericacabinets.com 

Andre Broquard, COO
Andre@midamericacabinets.com
cell: (479) 238-3893

Robert Sample, General Manager
Rob@midamericacabinets.com

Teresa Moorman, Purchasing Agent
Teresa@midamericacabinet.com

Maranda Hopping, Bookkeeper
Maranda@midamericacabinets.com

Amber Galkiewicz, Accounts Payable
Amber@midamericacabinets.com

Stephanie Guess, Order Entry
Stephanie@midamericacabinets.com

Bryan Yeagley, National Direct Sales 
Bryan@midamericacabinets.com
cell: (479) 238-3202

Darla Muse, Direct Sales Assistant
Darla@midamericacabinets.com

Dennis Pierson, Logistics Coordinator
Dennis@midamericacabinets.com
fax: (479) 736-8086
cell: (479) 233-9104